Hans Thulin
VD

  040-602 53 20


  hans.thulin@docusyd.se

David Kjellander
Försäljningschef

  040-602 53 22


  david.kjellander@docusyd.se

Cornelia Persson
Administration/Säljare

  040-602 53 10


  cornelia.persson@docusyd.se

André Andersson
Säljare

  040-602 53 23


  andre.andersson@docusyd.se

Max Svensson
Säljare

  040-602 53 27


  max.svensson@docusyd.se

Sandra Lindblom
Telefoniansvarig

  040-602 53 24


  sandra.lindblom@docusyd.se

Andreas Persson
IT Analytiker

  040-602 53 25


  andreas.persson@docusyd.se

Darek Bogdanowicz
Tekniker

  040-602 53 00

Christer Pedersen
Tekniker

  040-602 53 00